Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Interconnecting Studio Rooms - Sleeps 6
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out


2007 - 2008 Gecko´s Resort. PO Box 14 77, Sigatoka
Coral Coast, Queens Highway, Fiji. P: (679) 6520200 F: (679) 6520322
website by digitise