Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Interconnecting Studio Rooms - Sleeps 6
Sun 24 Jul
Mon 25 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out


2007 - 2008 Gecko´s Resort. PO Box 14 77, Sigatoka
Coral Coast, Queens Highway, Fiji. P: (679) 6520200 F: (679) 6520322
website by digitise