Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
Interconnecting Studio Rooms - Sleeps 6
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out


2007 - 2008 Gecko´s Resort. PO Box 14 77, Sigatoka
Coral Coast, Queens Highway, Fiji. P: (679) 6520200 F: (679) 6520322
website by digitise