Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Available online now
Limited availability on request
Sorry, sold out

Calendar
Calendar

Studio
Interconnecting Studio Rooms - Sleeps 6
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
$0.00
(Move the mouse over each rate to see all room options)


2007 - 2008 Gecko´s Resort. PO Box 14 77, Sigatoka
Coral Coast, Queens Highway, Fiji. P: (679) 6520200 F: (679) 6520322
website by digitise